Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Treatments

Absolute
Smooth Therapy

Refining treatment for particularly dry and unruly hair. The moisturizing formula reduces frizz and the hair is clearly healthier and shinier. The structure is immediately smoothed and easy to comb. Hydrolyzed wheat and soy proteins give the hair strength and resilience. Ingredients such as panthenol and kiwi extract support the natural moisture balance and provide silky suppleness, breathtaking shine and a healthy hair feel. Nourishing treatment for extraordinary smoothness and brilliance – perfectly suitable for normal and thick hair. Extracts of the kiwi-fruit enrich the hair with vitamins and provide it with strength – for a regenerated and healthy hair feeling.
absolute-smooth-therapy

Properties

  • for thick and strong hair
  • nourishes and repairs
  • intensive moisturising effect, shine and softness
  • reduces frizz
  • integrated conditioner
  • ingredients: kiwi-fruit extracts
  • without parabene
  • vegan

Application

Using a wide-toothed comb, work into the washed, damp hair from the roots to the tips. Exposure time: 5-10 minutes. Then rinse thoroughly. Use at least once a week.

Kiwi-Extract


The kiwi is a real vitamin bomb and rich in fibres and minerals like magnesium, calcium and potassium. Therfore the green fruit is very popular in cosmetics. It prevents and decelerates the reducation of the natural hyaluronen content, enriches the hair with moisture and supports its elasticity. The hair gains natural volume and brilliance.

Collection

Manufacturing

Olivenblätter

Treasures from nature

Due to their caring properties, treasures from nature are used for our collection. We have taken advantage of this gift from nature in order to care for and make healthy, luxurious hair shine.
acaibeeren

Manufacturing process

Precious ingredients are incorporated as part of a gentle processing method and stand for the natural luxury of the products. But selecting the right techniques in order to fully exploit the potentials of the active ingredients is essential and no easy undertaking for our product experts.
Sheakerne

Mild and careful extraction

Thanks to gentle and unique manufacturing procedures the potential of carefully selected plants, herbs and seeds are sensibly guaranteed and ensured.

Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Traitements

Absolute
Smooth Therapy

Un soin sophistiqué pour les cheveux particulièrement secs et rebelles. La formule hydratante permet de réduire les frisottis, et confère aux cheveux un aspect manifestement sain et brillant. Grâce à ce soin, la structure capillaire devient lisse et facile à brosser, en un clin d'œil. Les protéines hydrolysées de blé et de soja apportent force et résistance aux cheveux. Les composants que sont le panthénol et l'extrait de kiwi aident à conserver l'hydratation naturelle du cheveu, et ils garantissent une souplesse soyeuse, une brillance à couper le souffle et des cheveux au toucher sain.
absolute-smooth-therapy

Propriétés

  • pour des cheveux épais et vigoureux
  • pour réparer et nourrir
  • pour une hydratation, une brillance et une souplesse intenses
  • minimise les frisottis
  • après-shampooing intégré
  • principe actif: extrait de kiwi
  • sans parabène
  • vegan

Utilisation

Incorporer dans les cheveux lavés et humides à l'aide d'un peigne à dents larges, des racines jusqu'aux pointes. Temps de pose : 5 à 10 minutes. Ensuite, rincer abondamment. Appliquer au moins une fois par semaine.

Extrait de kiwi


L'extrait de kiwi est une véritable cure de vitamines. Il confère brillance, volume et élasticité naturelle aux cheveux. Ce fruit regorge de vitamine C et est particulièrement riche en fibres et en minéraux, tels que le calcium, le magnésium et le potassium. L'extrait de kiwi est réputé pour empêcher l'appauvrissement d'acide hyaluronique dans le cuir chevelu, et aide ainsi à conserver le taux d'hydratation naturelle des cheveux et du cuir chevelu.

Collection

Fabrication

Olivenblätter

Trésors de la nature

Afin de renforcer de façon optimale notre impressionnant savoir-faire dans la création de nos produits, nous tirons profit de l'intelligence et de la puissance de la nature. L'utilisation intelligente de précieux trésors de la nature est ce qui rend l'intégralité de la collection irremplaçable.
acaibeeren

Technique de fabrication

Louis Philipp s'était fixé comme objectif ultime de créer une collection sophistiquée pour les clients, non seulement en termes de formules et compositions, mais également en ce qui concerne le niveau de technicité et le procédé d'extraction, exceptionnels l'un comme l'autre.
Sheakerne

Une extraction tout en douceur

Seuls des procédés de transformation de haut vol et tout en douceur permettent d'utiliser la puissance des plantes, des herbes et des graines sélectionnées de façon pertinente et effcace.