Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Conditioner

Instant Effect
Leave-In Conditioner

Creamy leave-in spray conditioner provides rich, intensive care without weighing down. The hair is strengthened and protected, as well as wonderfully shiny and supple. Ingredients such as panthenol (provitamin B5) are particularly compatible with the scalp and have moisture-retaining, regenerative properties and increase the elasticity of the hair. Argan oil promotes the resilience of hair fibers and ensures healthy-looking hair to the tips. Marula core oil and hydrolyzed silk make the hair easy to comb, supple, soft and shiny. Highly effective leave-in spray conditioner for hair vitality, protection and smoothness. Marula extracts strengthen hair. The conditioner reduces frizz and gives hair a luxurious sheen.
instant-effect-conditioner

Properties

  • for dry, damaged or hair in need of care
  • highly effective care and intense moisture
  • for a healthy, silky hair feeling
  • control frizziness
  • no-rinse
  • ingredients: marula extracts
  • sulphatefree
  • without parabene
  • without SLS
  • vegan

Application

Spray 2 to 5 "splashes" on damp or towel-dried hair and gently work in with your fingers or a wide-toothed comb. Do not rinse.

Advice

For very fine hair, spray Leave-In Conditioner into the palms of your hands and then apply to the hair.

Marula Fruit-Extract


The oil obtained from the marula fruit is well-known for its positive, moisturising properties and contains high quality essential fatt acids. It makes the hair easy to comb, smooth, soft and shiny. The cold-pressed oil is rich in antioxidants and vitamins e and c.

Collection

Manufacturing

Olivenblätter

Treasures from nature

Due to their caring properties, treasures from nature are used for our collection. We have taken advantage of this gift from nature in order to care for and make healthy, luxurious hair shine.
acaibeeren

Manufacturing process

Precious ingredients are incorporated as part of a gentle processing method and stand for the natural luxury of the products. But selecting the right techniques in order to fully exploit the potentials of the active ingredients is essential and no easy undertaking for our product experts.
Sheakerne

Mild and careful extraction

Thanks to gentle and unique manufacturing procedures the potential of carefully selected plants, herbs and seeds are sensibly guaranteed and ensured.

Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Après-shampooings

Instant Effect
Leave-In Conditioner

Après-shampooing Leave-in à vaporiser, à l'aspect onctueux. Un soin riche et intensif qui n'alourdit pas les cheveux. Les cheveux sont renforcés et protégés, et bénéficient en outre d'une superbe brillance et d'une excellente souplesse. Des composants tels que le panthénol (provitamine B5) sont particulièrement bien supportés par le cuir chevelu. Ils attestent de propriétés anti-desséchantes et régénérantes et renforcent l'élasticité des cheveux. L'huile d'argan renforce la résistance de la fibre capillaire et garantit des cheveux à l'aspect sain, des racines aux pointes. L'huile de marula et la soie hydrolysée facilitent le brossage des cheveux, et les rendent soyeux, souples et brillants.
instant-effect-conditioner

Propriétés

  • pour cheveux secs et abîmés
  • pour un soin riche et haut de gamme et une hydratation en profondeur
  • pour des cheveux sains et souples au toucher
  • pour apprivoiser les frisottis
  • aucun rinçage nécessaire
  • principe actif: extrait de marula
  • sans sulfates
  • sans parabène
  • sans SLS
  • vegan

Utilisation

Effectuer 2 à 5 pulvérisations sur les cheveux humides ou essorés, et incorporer le produit délicatement dans les cheveux, avec les doigts ou un peigne à dents larges. Ne pas rincer.

Conseil

Pour les cheveux très fins, pulvériser l'après-shampooing Leave-in dans la main et l'appliquer ensuite sur les cheveux.

Extrait de marula


L'huile de marula et la soie hydrolysée facilitent le brossage des cheveux, et les rendent soyeux, souples et brillants. L'huile provenant du fruit du marula est reconnue pour ses propriétés extrêmement positives et hydratantes, et elle contient des acides gras essentiels de haute qualité. Cette huile pressée à froid est riche en antioxydants, en vitamine E et en vitamine C.

Collection

Fabrication

Olivenblätter

Trésors de la nature

Afin de renforcer de façon optimale notre impressionnant savoir-faire dans la création de nos produits, nous tirons profit de l'intelligence et de la puissance de la nature. L'utilisation intelligente de précieux trésors de la nature est ce qui rend l'intégralité de la collection irremplaçable.
acaibeeren

Technique de fabrication

Louis Philipp s'était fixé comme objectif ultime de créer une collection sophistiquée pour les clients, non seulement en termes de formules et compositions, mais également en ce qui concerne le niveau de technicité et le procédé d'extraction, exceptionnels l'un comme l'autre.
Sheakerne

Une extraction tout en douceur

Seuls des procédés de transformation de haut vol et tout en douceur permettent d'utiliser la puissance des plantes, des herbes et des graines sélectionnées de façon pertinente et effcace.