Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Care
BlondeBeauty-Collection
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48XlFUOGOeA https://www.clickandcare.ch/de/marken/louis-philipp-private-haircare
COLLECTION

Inspired by nature

Most valuable essences for your hair - These high-quality products are a real concentrate of expertise. Special attention is paid to quality and manufacturing, with the objective of customer satisfaction. All products are paraben- and for the most part also sulphate-free.

DAILY REFRESH TONIC ENERGIZE Read more about.

Care Kollektion

High effective care

The selection of shampoos offers our customers the opportunity to find the ideal product tailored to their personal needs. The conditioners and treatments stand for high effective caregivers for individual needs.

Styling collection

Effective accents

The luxurious styling collection includes exquisite product formulas, which in addition to versatile styling options, also have an extensive range of care. Easy to use and modern in texture, these stylers and finisher products leave nothing to be desired.

Collection

Manufacturing

Olivenblätter

Treasures from nature

Due to their caring properties, treasures from nature are used for our collection. We have taken advantage of this gift from nature in order to care for and make healthy, luxurious hair shine.
acaibeeren

Manufacturing process

Precious ingredients are incorporated as part of a gentle processing method and stand for the natural luxury of the products. But selecting the right techniques in order to fully exploit the potentials of the active ingredients is essential and no easy undertaking for our product experts.
Sheakerne

Mild and careful extraction

Thanks to gentle and unique manufacturing procedures the potential of carefully selected plants, herbs and seeds are sensibly guaranteed and ensured.

Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
BlondeBeauty-Collection
COLLECTION

Inspired by nature

Des essences très précieuses pour vos cheveux – Ces produits haut de gamme sont un véritable concentré d'expertise. Une attention particulière est portée à la qualité et à la fabrication, avec comme objectif la satisfaction du client. Tous les produits sont sans parabène et, pour la plupart, sans sulfates également.

Collection soins

Efficacité de soins

L'assortiment de shampooings offre aux clients la possibilité de trouver le produit idéal répondant spécialement à leurs besoins personnels. Une efficacité de soins sans pareil, adaptée aux besoins individuels. Voilà ce que proposent les après-shampooings et traitements de la collection.

Collection coiffage

Accents pleins d'effets

La collection luxueuse coiffure comprend des produits aux formules d'exception qui, outre une multitude de possibilités de coiffures, apportent également un véritable soin aux cheveux. Avec une application facile et une texture moderne, ces produits répondront à tous les besoins.

Collection

Fabrication

Olivenblätter

Trésors de la nature

Afin de renforcer de façon optimale notre impressionnant savoir-faire dans la création de nos produits, nous tirons profit de l'intelligence et de la puissance de la nature. L'utilisation intelligente de précieux trésors de la nature est ce qui rend l'intégralité de la collection irremplaçable.
acaibeeren

Technique de fabrication

Louis Philipp s'était fixé comme objectif ultime de créer une collection sophistiquée pour les clients, non seulement en termes de formules et compositions, mais également en ce qui concerne le niveau de technicité et le procédé d'extraction, exceptionnels l'un comme l'autre.
Sheakerne

Une extraction tout en douceur

Seuls des procédés de transformation de haut vol et tout en douceur permettent d'utiliser la puissance des plantes, des herbes et des graines sélectionnées de façon pertinente et effcace.