Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
blumen-herstellung
Manufacturing

The power
of nature

The most subtle adjustments are precisely the ones allowing to create a professional collection out of the ordinary. This perfect synergy is immediately visible and perceptible. The result? Beautiful, shiny, healthy (looking) and soft hair.

Treasures of nature

  • Extracts of rosemary
  • Extracts of the aloe vera plant
  • Marula fruit extracts
  • Macadamia Oil
  • Carnauba palm extracts

Manufacturing

The perfect
Interaction

Precious ingredients are incorporated as part of a gentle processing method and stand for the natural luxury of the collection and the love for details in the selection and design of packaging. An exclusively variety of products has been developed to exceed the high demands of healthy and spectacular hair.

Walnuss

Walnut Oil

Walnut oil consists of 73 % linoleic acid and is part of the group of active substance oils with the highest percentage of this acid. It has a cell generating and activating effect. Walnut oil is a natural source of omega 3 fatty acids. A lightweight oil with moisturising properties. it enchants the hair with a light reflecting shine. Walnut oil supports cleansing sebum and deposits from the scalp.

Haselnuss

Hazelnut Oil

Hazelnut oil consists of oleic acid. Oils with a high acid content absorb well after a time. This guarantees that the caring properties are able to completely take effect both on the inside and on the surface of the hair. Hazelnut oil is rich in minerals and vitamin e and is absorbed easily by the hair without weighing down the hair. The especially mild, astringent properties of the oil help to regulate sebum secretion. The moisturising properties stop the hair from drying out

Cranberries

Cranberry seed Oil

Cranberry seed oil is an oil with a high tocotrienol content. Tocotrienol is an effective free radical scavenger and excels through being excellently absorbed by the skin and hair. Cranberry seed oil has a unique balance of omega-3-&-6-fatty acids. Cranberry seed oil is absorbed very easily by the hair. It adds moisture and is especially suitable for dry, irritated scalps. The strong antioxidant properties help to support the effectiveness of hazelnut and walnut oil when used together. Cranberry seed oil has excellent moisturising properties.

TriComposeShieldComplex

Tri-Compose Shield Complex

The Tri-Compose Shield Complex mostly builds the basis of the collection. The products marked with the «complex-symbol» are enriched with this special careand protect-benefit. The combination of essential botanical oils: hazelnut, walnut and cranberry seed oil protect and care for the hair. In the professional hair cosmetics industry, the caring properties of hazelnuts are particularly valued.

Manufacturing

Special
Manufacturing Processes

The right manufacturing techniques are essential in order to fully exploit the potential of the active ingredients. The following two principles were applied.

savethenature

All products are manufactured without animal testing.

Low temperatures

Temperatures must always be kept as low as possible. We therefore go for cold pressing which ensures that the temperature is the same in all areas and is kept constant and ensure the excellency of the high quality of the ingredients.

Low additional ingredients

The required quantity of additional ingredients is to be kept as low as possible. To separate ingredients, we use centrifuges instead of filtration, which requires additional solvents. This allow the use of tensides to be considerably reduced.

Manufacturing

The gentle extraction

To obtain the extracts from plants, herbs and flowers, different methods are employed depending on the type of raw material. In order to achieve as high quality as possible, the extraction must be done as carefully as possible.

verarbeitung EN_28.02.20.png

Distillation

This method requires a great deal of experience, as each plant requires its own distillation time and temperature. The quality of the ingredients obtained through the water vapour depends on the degree of heating. When distilling, a great deal of sensitivity is required, as rising temperatures increase the yield but make the quality suffer greatly. Using hot steam, the extracts, such as oil from plants, are dissolved. The steam absorbs the dissolved extracts and is drawn and cooled, which returns to its liquid form.

Effleurage

This very old method of extracting expensive flower essences or precious oils is barely affordable nowadays and is therefore practised very infrequently. Over a period of 12 weeks, plant or flowers are spread over and pressed on fat-coated wood or glass plates every day. The fat absorbs the valuable essences. This lengthy process only ends once the fat has been completely saturated with the fragrance. The pomade is then washed out using alcohol. This gives pure flower oil, essence absolue d’enfleurage.

Cold pressing

Cold and gentle pressed oils are extremely rich on natural substances. That’s why this method is very elaborate and the extraction takes place at very low temperatures of under 40 degrees. Before pressing, any pulp or peel must be removed. The remaining cores are then dried. Only then can they be pressed under slow and careful pressure in screw presses. The oil that escapes is filtered or centrifuged.

Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
blumen-herstellung
Fabrication

La puissance
de la nature

Ce sont les ajustements les plus subtils qui permettent de créer une collection professionnelle à l'effet hors du commun. Cette parfaite synergie est immédiatement visible et perceptible. Le résultat ? De splendides cheveux sains, brillants et à l'aspect soigné!

Trésors de la nature

  • Extraits de romarin
  • Extraits d'aloe vera
  • Extraits de fruit de marula
  • Huile de macadamia
  • Extraits de palmier carnauba

Fabrication

Le mariage
parfait

Des composants de très haute qualité associés à un procédé d'extraction traditionnel, une exigence des plus élevées en termes d'effcacité du produit alliée à un design tout en élégance. Ces mélange sont donné naissance à une collection de produits très convoitée, qui répond au désir de tout un chacun d'avoir des cheveux sains.

Walnuss

L'huile de noix

Cette huile est composée à 73 % d'acide linoléique, et est aussi légère qu'une plume. Très riche en acides gras oméga-3, elle aide à la régénération cellulaire, atteste d'un effet activant, contrôle le niveau d'hydratation et confère un véritable éclat. Ainsi, elle renforce et fait briller les cheveux. En outre, cette huile renforce également le lavage du cuir chevelu.

Haselnuss

L'huile de noisette

En tant que source de minéraux et de vitamine E, l'huile de noisette a un effet naturel hydratant et renforçant. Ses propriétés à la fois douces et astringentes aident également dans le processus de régulation de la production de sébum. Les cheveux bénéfcient ainsi d'un soin intensif sans être alourdis.

Cranberries

Huile extraite de pépins de canneberge

Cette huile est largement composée de tocotriénols, qui ont un effet neutralisant efficace sur les radicaux et sont parfaitement absorbés par le cuir chevelu et les cheveux. Cette huile luxueuse atteste d'un équilibre parfait entre acides gras oméga-3 et oméga-6. Et grâce à ses excellentes propriétés en termes de maintien du niveau d'hydratation, elle est particulièrement précieuse pour les cheveux secs et les irritations du cuir chevelu.

TriComposeShieldComplex

Tri-Compose Shield Complex

Tous les produits de la collection dotés de ce marquage sont enrichis d'un composant additionnel naturel: le complexe « Tri-Compose Shield Complex », une association d'huile de noisette, d'huile de noix et d'huile extraite de pépins de canneberge. La synergie entre ces huiles essentielles botaniques est extrêmement efficace en termes de protection et de soin.

Fabrication

Procédés de
fabrication spécifiques

Nous avons réussi à trouver des composants de premier choix pour la collection, et à exploiter pleinement le potentiel de leurs principes actifs. Pour y arriver, nous appliquons des procédés de traitement délicats qui s'appuient sur deux principes de base.

savethenature

Lors de la fabrication, nous renonçons aux expériences sur les animaux

Des températures basses

Louis Philipp travaille délibérément avec des températures basses pour produire ses textures et assurer la conservation des nutriments de haute qualité.

Moins d'additifs

Les investissements faits dans des agitateurs spéciaux à grande vitesse garantissent un traitement haut de gamme et tout en douceur. La quantité d'additifs requise demeure ainsi aussi faible que possible.

Fabrication

Une extraction
tout en douceur

Seuls des procédés de transformation de haut vol et tout en douceur permettent d'utiliser la puissance des plantes, des herbes et des graines sélectionnées de façon pertinente et efficace.

verarbeitung.png

L'entraînement à la vapeur d'eau

Afin d'obtenir des extraits de plantes (tels que l'huile), la méthode traditionnelle de la distillation au moyen de vapeur d'eau chaude est un procédé respectueux à la fois des plantes et de l'environnement. La vapeur d'eau chaude absorbe les composants dissous des plantes. Au cours des étapes suivantes, la vapeur d'eau contenant les principes actifs des plantes est refroidie et redevient ainsi liquide, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit possible de séparer l'huile ainsi extraite, de l'eau.

Enfleurage / effleurage de luxe

Cette ancienne méthode d'extraction est un processus long, s'étalant généralement sur 12 semaines. Dans ce cadre, des plantes ou fleurs fraîches sont quotidiennement pressées sur des planches en bois ou en verre recouvertes de graisse. La graisse absorbe les précieux principes actifs des plantes. Enfn, la pâte coiffante à texture riche est rincée à l'aide d'alcool. Le résultat ? Une huile de fleurs riche et raffnée.

Pression à froid

Les huiles pressées à froid sont produites dans un cadre extrêmement respectueux, et elles sont ainsi riches en précieux principes actifs de plantes. Des températures inférieures à 40 degrés utilisées pour leur extraction sont l'une des raisons de cette richesse. Avant transformation, la pulpe et la coquille/l'écorce du fruit sont retirées. Les graines restantes sont séchées et lentement et délicatement transformées, dans une presse à vis. L'huile riche qui en est extraite est ensuite filtrée ou bien passée à la centrifugeuse.