Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
Care
BlondeBeauty-Collection
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48XlFUOGOeA https://www.clickandcare.ch/de/marken/louis-philipp-private-haircare
COLLECTION

Inspired by nature

Most valuable essences for your hair - These high-quality products are a real concentrate of expertise. Special attention is paid to quality and manufacturing, with the objective of customer satisfaction. All products are paraben- and for the most part also sulphate-free.

DAILY REFRESH TONIC ENERGIZE Read more about.

Care Kollektion

High effective care

The selection of shampoos offers our customers the opportunity to find the ideal product tailored to their personal needs. The conditioners and treatments stand for high effective caregivers for individual needs.

Styling collection

Effective accents

The luxurious styling collection includes exquisite product formulas, which in addition to versatile styling options, also have an extensive range of care. Easy to use and modern in texture, these stylers and finisher products leave nothing to be desired.

Collection

Manufacturing

Olivenblätter

Treasures from nature

Due to their caring properties, treasures from nature are used for our collection. We have taken advantage of this gift from nature in order to care for and make healthy, luxurious hair shine.
acaibeeren

Manufacturing process

Precious ingredients are incorporated as part of a gentle processing method and stand for the natural luxury of the products. But selecting the right techniques in order to fully exploit the potentials of the active ingredients is essential and no easy undertaking for our product experts.
Sheakerne

Mild and careful extraction

Thanks to gentle and unique manufacturing procedures the potential of carefully selected plants, herbs and seeds are sensibly guaranteed and ensured.

Louis Philipp Private Haircare-s
BlondeBeauty-Collection
KOLLEKTION

Inspired by nature

Wertvollste Essenzen für Ihr Haar – Diese hochwertigen Produkte sind das Konzentrat aus geballtem Expertenwissen, grösster Sorgfalt in Qualität und Herstellung und dem Wunsch, die Kunden glücklich zu machen. Alle Produkte sind paraben- und zum grössten Teil auch sulfatfrei.

Care Kollektion

Hochwirksame Pflege

Die Auswahl an Shampoos bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, auf ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt das ideale Produkt zu finden. Die Conditioner und Treatments stehen für hochwirksame Pflegekraft für individuelle Ansprüche.

Styling Kollektion

Effektvolle Akzente

Die luxuriöse Styling Kollektion beinhaltet auserlesene Produktformeln, die neben vielseitigen Styling-Möglichkeiten auch einen umfangreichen Pflegeanteil besitzen. Unkompliziert in der Anwendung und modern in der Textur lassen diese Styler und Finisher Produkte keine Wünsche offen.

Kollektion

Herstellung

Olivenblätter

Schätze der Natur

Bei der Schöpfung unserer Produkte nutzen wir die Intelligenz und Kraft der Natur, um unser umfassendes Know-how perfekt zu ergänzen. Der bedachte Einsatz von wertvollen Geschenken der Natur ist für die gesamte Kollektion unersetzlich.
acaibeeren

Herstellungsverfahren

Der hohe Anspruch unserer Produktexperten, eine kostbare Kollektion für die Kunden zu konzipieren, umfasst nicht nur die Rezepturen, sondern auch aussergewöhnliche Technik und Gewinnungsverfahren.
Sheakerne

Schonende Gewinnung

Nur dank aufwendiger und schonender Verarbeitungsverfahren kann die Kraft von ausgewählten Pflanzen, Kräutern und Kernen sinnvoll genutzt und sichergestellt werden.