Louis Philipp Coiffure-b
LPCoiffureBeauty
Louis Philipp Coiffure

Expertise
individuality

Louis Philipp represents ultimate hair expertise, extensive experience, and individuality. The first Louis Philipp Coiffure salon was opened in 2011, offering our customers personal consultation and the art of high-end hairdressing in a stylish atmosphere. In the years that followed, more salons opened at select locations.

With the ambition of combining the personal consultations in our salons with our own top-end products, manufactured by us, and of enabling you to take the hairdressing experience of our salons home with you, we created the exclusive Louis Philipp Private Haircare range in 2017.

Inspired by nature

New formula guaranteeing "perfect synergy"

Designed to meet the desire for healthy hair. To create ‘perfect synergy’, a love of detail and exceptional craftsmanship are essential to the manufacture of our luxurious products.

LouisPhilipp_Collection-range
Louis Philipp Private Haircare

Care                
Styling collection

We are extremely proud to present you our latest innovation. With the Louis Philipp Private Haircare line, we have designed high-end haircare and hairstyling products which will satisfy even the most demanding of desires.

PRIVATE HAIRCARE

BrunetteBeauty-Kollektion.jpg

Louis Philipp Coiffure-b
LPCoiffureBeauty
Louis Philipp Coiffure

Kompetenz
Individualität

Louis Philipp steht für höchste Haarkompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und Individualität. Bereits im Jahre 2011 wurde der erste Salon von Louis Philipp Coiffure eröffnet, um unseren Kunden persönliche Beratung und hochwertiges Coiffeurhandwerk in einem ästhetischen Ambiente anzubieten. In den folgenden Jahren wurden an ausgewählten Standorten weitere Salons eröffnet.

Im Bestreben, die individuelle Beratung in unseren Salons durch hochwertige Produkte aus eigenem Hause zu unterstützen und die hochwertigen Haarerlebnisse in unseren Salons auch zuhause erlebbar zu machen, wurde 2017 die exklusive Louis Philipp Private Haircare Kollektion realisiert.

 

Inspired by nature

Die neue Formel für das "perfekte Zusammenspiel"

Entwickelt als Antwort auf die Sehnsucht nach gesundem Haar. Denn für ein „perfektes Zusammenspiel“ ist Detailliebe und ein aussergewöhnlicher Aufwand bei der Herstellung der luxuriösen Produkte unverzichtbar.

 

LouisPhilipp_Collection-range
Louis Philipp Private Haircare

Care                
Styling Kollektion

Wir freuen uns ganz besonders über unsere neueste Produkt-Kreation. Mit Louis Philipp Private Haircare haben wir eine exklusive Haarpflege- und Stylinglinie entwickelt, die den hohen Ansprüchen an eine professionelle Haarkosmetik gerecht werden.

PRIVATE HAIRCARE

BrunetteBeauty-Kollektion.jpg